PTO Board and Committee Chairs

2018-2019 PTO Board Members
President - Sarah Hines
Vice President - Mandy Applegate, Marna Terblanche
Secretary - Jess Joy, Lindsay Creach
Treasurer - Jess Joy, Lindsay Creach

Committee Chair Information
Labels- Susan O’Brien
Chefs- Lindsay Creach
Staff Birthdays- Sarah Gebhards
Teacher Appreciation Luncheon- 
Staff Appreciation Week- Shiloh Little, Katie Casey
Restaurant Night- Sarah Hines
Room Parent Coordinator- Mandy Applegate, Jess Joy
Book Fair- Jessica Joy, Michelle Kruse
Fall Fundraising- Mandy Applegate, Lindsay Creach, Sarah Hines, Jess Joy, Marna Terblanche
Bingo Night- Ashlea Straley and Sarah Brown
SpiritWear and All School Shirts- Amber Miller
Student Birthday- Lora Higginbotham

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.